Here’s how to get a hold of us

  • Executive Director

    Kenji Sugahara
    kenji@obra.org

  • Assistant Director

    Candi Murray
    Officials
    cmurray@obra.org

  • Marketing and Junior Development Coordinator

    Joel Fletcher
    marketing@obra.org

  • Membership

    Charlie Warner
    membership@obra.org

  • Webmaster

    Catherine Cooper
    webmaster@obra.org

  • Equipment

    Tony Kic and Dan Carleson
    equipment@obra.org

  • Results

    Mel Rathe
    results@obra.org

  • Women’s Racing Coordinator

    Karey Miles
    karey.miles@gmail.com

  • Mountain Bike Coordinator

    Jon Myers
    jonemeyers@yahoo.com

  • General Phone

    503-278-5550